Luxury Cruises
Competitive Fares

Caribbean Cruise

Fort Lauderdale, Florida to Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Voyage ID: 5832
Click for rates and to request a quote

  • DateNov 28 2018

  • Duration13 Days

  • ShipSL

Itinerary

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
Nov 28 2018 Wed Fort Lauderdale, Florida 6:00 PM
Nov 29 2018 Thu Day At Sea
Nov 30 2018 Fri Grand Turk 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Dec 1 2018 Sat San Juan 6:00 PM
Dec 2 2018 Sun San Juan 4:00 PM
Dec 3 2018 Mon Basseterre 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Dec 4 2018 Tue Roseau 8:00 AM 11:59 PM
Dec 5 2018 Wed St John's 12:00 PM 10:00 PM
Dec 6 2018 Thu Gustavia, St Barts 7:00 AM 11:30 PM
Dec 7 2018 Fri Road Town, Tortola 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Dec 8 2018 Sat Samana 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
Dec 9 2018 Sun Day At Sea
Dec 10 2018 Mon Key West, Florida 1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Dec 11 2018 Tue Fort Lauderdale, Florida 8:00 AM

Suites

Competitive Rates Quoted by Phone Only

  • John: +91 98300 53005
  • Shanthini: +91 92831 90875

  • Toll-free within India: 1 800 345 3324


Plan Your Voyage       


 

The following are service/trademarks of Silversea Cruises Ltd.: Silversea Cruises, Silversea, Silversea Expedition, Silver Shore, Silver Whisper,
Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Cloud, Silver Spirit, and any Company logos in connection therewith.