Luxury Cruises
Competitive Fares

Caribbean Cruise

Bridgetown to Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Voyage ID: 5831
Click for rates and to request a quote

  • DateNov 16 2018

  • Duration12 Days

  • ShipSL

Itinerary

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
Nov 16 2018 Fri Bridgetown 6:00 PM
Nov 17 2018 Sat St George's 9:00 AM 9:00 PM
Nov 18 2018 Sun Castries 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 19 2018 Mon Roseau 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
Nov 20 2018 Tue Basseterre 12:00 PM
Nov 21 2018 Wed Basseterre 7:00 AM
Nov 21 2018 Wed Gustavia, St Barts 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
Nov 22 2018 Thu Road Town, Tortola 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Nov 23 2018 Fri San Juan 8:00 AM 9:00 PM
Nov 24 2018 Sat Samana 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
Nov 25 2018 Sun Day At Sea
Nov 26 2018 Mon Day At Sea
Nov 27 2018 Tue Key West, Florida 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Nov 28 2018 Wed Fort Lauderdale, Florida 8:00 AM

Suites

Competitive Rates Quoted by Phone Only

  • John: +91 98300 53005
  • Shanthini: +91 92831 90875

  • Toll-free within India: 1 800 345 3324


Plan Your Voyage       


 

The following are service/trademarks of Silversea Cruises Ltd.: Silversea Cruises, Silversea, Silversea Expedition, Silver Shore, Silver Whisper,
Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Cloud, Silver Spirit, and any Company logos in connection therewith.