Luxury Cruises
Competitive Fares

Northern Europe & Baltic Cruise

London (Greenwich) to Copenhagen

Voyage ID: 5814
Click for rates and to request a quote

  • DateJun 3 2018

  • Duration12 Days

  • ShipSL

Itinerary

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
Jun 3 2018 Sun London (Greenwich)
Jun 4 2018 Mon London (Greenwich) 3:30 AM
Jun 5 2018 Tue Falmouth 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 6 2018 Wed Cobh (Cork) 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 7 2018 Thu Dublin 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Jun 8 2018 Fri Belfast 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Jun 9 2018 Sat 1:00 PM 7:00 PM
Jun 10 2018 Sun Kirkwall, Orkney Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 11 2018 Mon Day At Sea
Jun 12 2018 Tue Oslo 10:00 AM 9:00 PM
Jun 13 2018 Wed Skagen 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
Jun 14 2018 Thu Copenhagen 8:00 AM
Jun 15 2018 Fri Copenhagen

Suites

Competitive Rates Quoted by Phone Only

  • John: +91 98300 53005
  • Shanthini: +91 92831 90875

  • Toll-free within India: 1 800 345 3324


Plan Your Voyage       


 

The following are service/trademarks of Silversea Cruises Ltd.: Silversea Cruises, Silversea, Silversea Expedition, Silver Shore, Silver Whisper,
Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Cloud, Silver Spirit, and any Company logos in connection therewith.