Luxury Cruises
Competitive Fares

Northern Europe & Baltic Cruise

Lisbon to London (Greenwich)

Voyage ID: 5813
Click for rates and to request a quote

  • DateMay 22 2018

  • Duration12 Days

  • ShipSL

Itinerary

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
May 22 2018 Tue Lisbon 6:00 PM
May 23 2018 Wed Oporto (Leixoes) 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
May 24 2018 Thu La Coruna 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
May 25 2018 Fri Bilbao 1:00 PM 11:59 PM
May 26 2018 Sat St Jean De Luz 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
May 27 2018 Sun Bordeaux 5:00 AM
May 28 2018 Mon Bordeaux 6:00 PM
May 29 2018 Tue Belle-ile 8:00 AM 12:30 PM
May 30 2018 Wed Saint-malo 8:00 AM 11:30 PM
May 31 2018 Thu St Peter Port, Guernsey 8:00 AM 2:00 PM
Jun 1 2018 Fri Honfleur 7:30 AM 5:00 PM
Jun 2 2018 Sat London (Greenwich) 2:30 PM
Jun 3 2018 Sun London (Greenwich)

Suites

Competitive Rates Quoted by Phone Only

  • John: +91 98300 53005
  • Shanthini: +91 92831 90875

  • Toll-free within India: 1 800 345 3324


Plan Your Voyage       


 

The following are service/trademarks of Silversea Cruises Ltd.: Silversea Cruises, Silversea, Silversea Expedition, Silver Shore, Silver Whisper,
Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Cloud, Silver Spirit, and any Company logos in connection therewith.