Ultra-luxury cruises with private butler service

Expedition Cruising

Nassau to ONX

Voyage ID: 1822
Click for rates and to request a quote

  • DateOct 3 2018

  • Duration12 Days

  • ShipSilver Cloud

Itinerary

Date Day Port Arrive Depart
Oct 3 2018 Wed Nassau 7:00 PM
Oct 4 2018 Thu Day At Sea
Oct 5 2018 Fri 8:00 AM
Oct 6 2018 Sat 4:00 PM
Oct 7 2018 Sun 1:30 PM 6:30 PM
Oct 8 2018 Mon 9:30 AM 5:00 PM
Oct 9 2018 Tue 5:00 PM
Oct 10 2018 Wed 8:00 PM
Oct 11 2018 Thu Port Antonio 7:00 AM 9:00 PM
Oct 12 2018 Fri Day At Sea
Oct 13 2018 Sat Cartagena 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Oct 14 2018 Sun San Blas Island 1:30 PM 11:00 PM
Oct 15 2018 Mon 7:00 AM

Suites

Competitive Rates Quoted by Phone Only

  • John: +91 98300 53005
  • Shanthini: +91 92831 90875

  • Toll-free within India: 1 800 345 3324


Plan Your Voyage


 

The following are service/trademarks of Silversea Cruises Ltd.: Silversea Cruises, Silversea, Silversea Expedition, Silver Shore, Silver Whisper,
Silver Wind, Silver Shadow, Silver Cloud, Silver Spirit, and any Company logos in connection therewith.